Reviews

Customer Reviews
See what our customers say about us
Wendy L.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Pascal very knowledgeable technician with a professional attitude.
Good explanation on the appliance malfunction.

Michelle B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Pascale was great!

Tyler C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Excellent service by pascale, worked quickly and gave good advice on how to proceed and is helping me to source a new dryer 🙂

Anna P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascals was excellent!

Novlet T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale did a great service was quick and finding the problem great timely service

Chris P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascal is a rocket mechanic, awesome job in finding and fixing the fault.

Olive G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale was attentive and explained what was needed. I am pleased with service.

Andy H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale came on time, took around 15 minutes to sort the problem. He then showed me the cooked working on each setting, excellent service.

Chris G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascals was very professional and explore every Option to repair or replace,he manage to fix my dryer I’m very happy and satisfied

Everett T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale was our service person and he did a very good job of diagnosing and repairing our problem

Ohara B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Service was excellent. Pascal did an excellent job!

Kacey G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was great he worked quickly and was very friendly.

LEANDRA T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was On time and very through . Job well done from what I can see I’m very pleased.

Helbert R.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale
Was very good on trubleshouting the problem and repair. I want to thank you for his assistance

Cara L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascal and Dennis did a great job! Called when they were on their way, worked quickly and efficiently! Thank you! Excellent job.

Scott H.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Quick and excellent service

Rebekah L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascal was very professional and went above and beyond to get our ice maker working. I am going to request him if I need any other work done!

Sonya E.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale provided absolute great customer service and prompt services.

Jan P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Grete Fast Service by Pascale !

Brooke M.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Very friendly and talked us through options.

Niqui M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Professional, helpful and fixed a few problems. The issue with the washer looks to be a set up issue from when the machine was moved.

Lois G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Pascal and Emanuel were very professional and quick with install of coil.

Rosa Z.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excelente servicio

Karolyn S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was friendly from pre arrival on the property. He called to let me know he was on the way, which I appreciated. He was knowledgeable and offered different options for solution to the issues he was presented with. He also cleaned up any and all mess that he made which is not normally the done thing for an appliance technician. I will definitely recommend his services to family and friends.

Brian L.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Service was fast and found the problem

Colonial C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 month ago

Excellent service, Johann went above and beyond. Thanks.

Grand v.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 month ago

Johan is always very prompt and professional. Thank you.

Sue N.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascle was very friendly and knowledgeable in the field. He managed to fix the washer that I would be able to use it pending the purchase of the water valve. Thank you guys.

Dora V.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale fixed both the freezer and the stove burner. He made sure both were working in proper order before leaving. He continued to investigate all possible issues and made sure all were resolved. Thanks!

Nadine P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale very quick on solving the problem,I even spoke to him before he actually reach my
home regarding the refrigerator problem which he told me that he know what’s the problem already. excellent service from Pascale.

Brendalee C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent service from pascale he’s so professional by explaining the problem and also fixing our refrigerator, feel so informed anout my refrigerator pascale fix,hes a great asset to your company.

kevin h.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 month ago

First class service
Best on Island .
Highly recommended

John S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal and mark very good I am happy with the service I will be using this company at all times very good

David D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Great job.

Andrea N.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Techs are very friendly

Holly M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal and Mark were amazing, they were extremely professional and their mannerism is superb!

Joe T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 month ago

Johann is very professional, he found the problem with my fridge within seconds.

Gavin M.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was very helpful in sorting the problem. I appreciated his advice.

Dusica P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent service, very quick and professional. Pascal was very friendly and explained the problem.

Richard B.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Service very quick and efficient. Good job

Deirdre B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale quickly diagnosed the issue and discovered the simple fix. Although he did not have the part on hand he returned shortly thereafter to finish the job -late Friday Afternoon!!! That was greatly appreciated – a weekend without a dishwasher would not have been as much fun!

Catherine C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale and Emanuel were great! They finished quickly and cleaned the area afterwards.

property P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 month ago

Love your team — love the exceptional and friendly customer service. You’re all so easy to work with, keep to your time frames and are honest in your estimates and diagnosis.

Ann H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Excellent service and on time

Harriet B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Great service no problems.

Kimberley E.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Yohann provided impeccable service with a smile! I am a very skeptical individual, however any doubts I had were quickly dismissed due to his knowledge and professionalism! The issue with the washer was accurately identified and quickly resolved! I would recommend Appliance Doctors based on this experience and interaction which was nothing less than excellent!

Honesty, knowledge and professionalism are rare these days, keep up the excellent work Yohann!!! ??????????

Dax W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was prompt, friendly and knowledgable. He helped out a great deal and explained everything.

Randolph S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Great job

David N.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascle did a great job fixing my fridge on a Sunday! He had the right parts in hand to replace the one to replace the condenser fan. Highly recommend

Pamela W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Happy with Pascale!! The dispatcher said they would discount my $50 Friday helper wait time
However pascale was great!
Call me 926-5404

Judy P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

PASCALE was very efficient and his service was exemplary. Thanks for the great service in a timely manner.

Great H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Johann is very professional and courteous!

Michael Z.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale did a great job!

Wilma F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal did a great job.He was very efficient,fix right away the washer.

Letitia E.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

All fab ! pascle was promt and efficient

Tammy C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal assessed the problem quickly and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Susan P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

I could get the service done at my conveniance. The technician who came fixed my refrigerator. He knew what had to be fone

Beachcombers B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

My friend Johann is very much a great asset to your company. Always courteous and goes the extra mile to keep our guests happy. GREAT JOB Johan keep up the positive attitude.

Denise L.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Very nice amenable guy.

Sharon D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Great job – very quick to identify and correct the issue

Dora V.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale cleaned and defrosted the ice maker quickly and professionally.

tracy s.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

It is so refreshing when a company delivers good customer service. Johann knew exactly what was wrong and dealt with my two issues promptly. They were very punctual and arrived at the promised time. Kudos to both him and his co-worker Mark. Very pleasant employees. Will definitely recommend and reach out for your service again. Thank you and keep doing a great job.

Alicia D.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was excellent

Rhiannon W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was really helpful and fixed our dishwasher quickly and with no fuss.

Julie G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal was , very well informed and paid attention to fine detail.

Regie P.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Mr Pascal is so kind and he do his job on time

Chloe S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Helpful, friendly, quick at job

Francois d.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was great – knowledgeable & very clearly explained the issues. Would certainly request him again for any future visits.

Maxine S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal. Was excellent — fast and efficient – I wil Rec him to my friends – thanks

john b.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Johann found the heater hot and cold pipes were wrongly connected and so am now enjoying hot water

Shomari S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal was excellent performed services as instructed. Great technician provided updates.

carole J.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Excellent experience from online initiation: timely feedback: telephone interaction and fast technician service. Yohan is a brilliant technician and clearly supported by efficient staff. I can’t fault the service in any way! Thank you…

Mark C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Great service and very helpful and informative

Padraic L.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was very informative, polite, professional and will certainly be calling upon your services again as and when required, given the service provided today.

alfred B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Greatly appreciated the promptness of the response and the fact that a replacement part was on hand to effect the repair. Johann is an excellent ambassador for your company. Cheers Dr. A. Benjamin

Ann W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Super response, responsive and helpful. Even on a Sunday!! I will always suggest your company and Pascale is the best!! Thank you a million times over!!

Jeremy A.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was extremely helpful, explained the issue and showed me what he was doing. Very friendly and professional and would definitely recommend the services.

Val M.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Quick service from Pascal – great to have on a Sunday morning. Well done to appliance doctors for having a 24 hour service.

Georgia P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Excellent!

Philippa R.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Mark and Pascale were professional and went out of their way to get the job done quickly for me. Thanks

Colonial C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Excellent service. Owner was very impressed with how quickly Johann was able to diagnose the issue and repair the dryer. Thanks.

Nicole W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale & Mark were great to work with and on time.
Very happy with the quality of the installation.

Morag N.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Helpful and cheerful

Lareta M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Very helpful and very fast

Eugene T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Professional service

Deandra W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Service was Excellent!

Laura C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal was punctual and called to keep me apprised on his arrival and progress. He was also helpful in explaining what I was missing for him to be able to complete the job.

angela M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Joahnn was very polite and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him for future jobs.

David F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Prompt and excellent service from Pascale. Thank you.

Lucille B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Very pleased with the service of pascal explain while doing his work very helpful and experience person individual most of all for coming out so late

Karen G.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Very respectful and knowledgeable.

Jon C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

service exellant

jennifer c.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 months ago

Johan was great, very friendly and professional!

Myriam M.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was extremely helpful and sorted the issue in minutes. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you for the speed

Pamela S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Offered recommendations on how to fix dishwasher problem. Didn’t leave until machine working.

Alessandra P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 months ago

Very Helpful! Thank you!

Rosaleen C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 months ago

Knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful

Alan L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 months ago

He was great, fixed the problem quickly and I really appreciate him fitting us in so late in the day

Malique R.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 months ago

Mr. Pascal was very helpful and not only helped find and resolve our issue but also very kindly explained to us the cause and means to resolve the issue! 5 stars

Trinette G.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 months ago

Pasqual was efficient and professional yet customer-friendly. The filters were changed for the a/c vents as well as diagnostics. Our prior concern was that the bedrooms didnt seem to cool as much or as well as the main room. So we will monitor over next few weeks to see if all is running more efficiently.

Powered by OptGo™