Reviews

Customer Reviews
See what our customers say about us
Schmarrah M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
8 hours ago

Pascale was very prompt, pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend.

Diana Q.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 day ago

Good service

The M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 day ago

Johann was very nice and friendly as always! and service was quick and efficient as always also.

Alexander A.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 day ago

Prompt service from pascsle very proffessional and quick.

Jennifer f.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 day ago

We are satisfied for the service that how Mr. Johan assist. He did it great & fix it properly. Thanks…

Kathryn E.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 day ago

Pascale was great. Going to try to order a part!

Susan C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 day ago

Pascale is very professional and knowledgeable with his service he perfromed i would highly recommend pascale to my friends

julie S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 day ago

Technician was on time, pleasant and efficient

Colonial C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
1 day ago

Excellent service, as always. Thanks Johann!

Lisa B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 day ago

Great service by Pascale, arrived on time and super helpful

Plantana C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
2 days ago

Great job Johann! On time and super efficient work!

The M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
3 days ago

I called today with water heather problems and was very please with the help provided, being a Sunday I was pleasantly surprise at how fast a technician was able to get here, Johann is always happy to assist us whenever we call, he is always pleasant and very helpful.
Thanks Nora

Bethany T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
4 days ago

Wonderful, friendly, efficient service 5 stars!

Denny D.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 days ago

Pascale has been very positive in his expressions and action, which suggests knowledge of the task at hand. Now we wait for actual performance when the work is done.

Dennis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 days ago

Johann was very exceptional, very professional and knowledgeable.

Cayman c.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 days ago

johann was prompt and cheerful and solved the challenge of a dryer repair quickly. Thanks so much

Pat B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 days ago

Pascale was very fast and efficient and have a nice personality.

Nick G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 days ago

Pascale found a great simple solution to a broken part without having to replace yet another piece of plastic

James s.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 days ago

Johann was an excellent technician, polite, competent and very efficient. Really pleased with his work. James

Jayson W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 days ago

Excellent service from Pascal he is very professional and quick, explaining everything he does, great job I certainly would recommend pascale to my friends and family

Aoife R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 days ago

Excellent service, professional and polite, happy to recommend to others

Ritz 1.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 days ago

Johann was on time and efficient on the work that was given to him.

Hugh M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 days ago

PSCE – was very helpful and efficient. Thank you.

Ngozi O.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 days ago

Paschal was quite professional as he carried out the work. I am highly impressed

Ross F.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Pascale was very helpful and professional. He explained all the work he was doing and how we can maintain our appliances until next visit.

Rosanna R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Pancale was very professional and polite. Thank you!

Lisa C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

The service was excellent, accomplished fixing my issue in a timely manner and Mr Pascale was polite and informative.

Debby K.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Pascal was very informative and on time

Dennis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 week ago

Great job from Dorian and Pascale! Very reliable and professional!

Francesco P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Amazing Service Pascal! Thank you so much

Jennifer W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Helpful guy

Hiva R.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale

Nathan D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascal was very attentive and friendly. I will recommend appliance doctor and Pascal personally to my family and friends!

Alice O.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale was very prompt on finding the problem ensure that me my stove will be fix in a few mins.he also have the part which needed to complete the job, he’s a great technican.

Mark F.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale was more than helpful
Thank you very much

Sharon G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascale went the extra mile and phoned around to find the required part to ensure our refrigerator was up and running the same day. Polite, helpful and knowledgeable

Theresa P.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

I was happy with the service from Pascal. Prefer him servicing our appliances going forward.

Louise R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Pascle was very helpful, polite and has given me some great advice on a few issues. Great service

Briana B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 weeks ago

Good service!

Ann S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was on time and is very pleasant and helpful

Anneisha M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Excellent service from pascale prompt and very informative, and professional. Guy technicians.

Eddie J.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

Derrick H.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was knowledge and helpful.

Michael C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale efficient and professional service

Shay B.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

My first interaction was with Nikki. She was very professional, helpful and understanding with arranging the appointment. Pascale came today to service the machine and he was most knowledgeable, thorough, professional and courteous. Appliance Doctors seems to have a winning team. You should be proud. Thank you!

Julie H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was quick and efficient. Great service

Leslie B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascal ,work great over all ,much grateful ,,thanks

George M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Paschal was very professional in his service

Svetlana K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascale was an absolute delight to deal with. Very prompt and accurate and has done a superb job. Highly recommend

Sundus U.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Excellent service from Pascale

Eve V.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
3 weeks ago

Pascal is a great guy.

Ewan W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
3 weeks ago

The service is good, knowledgeable technician
Very prompt service. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family

Ravee K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Actual work done by Pascal was efficient, fast and professional. I feel the service charge even though called 9 minutes after 5pm is too high. You should have more staff to work (2hr wait). Good over all.

Marith R.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Excellent service from Pascale very professional and informative I satisfied with the quality service.

Dorothy J.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Pascale is very handsome and efficient. If I was not an old lady he would not be returning to work.

Denise L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Pascale was very good and very personable

Pio S.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Pascual good service on time and explain good to us

Sam O.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Great service from
pascale

Christina K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 weeks ago

Excellent job, thank you Pascale!

Brent B.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale did an amazing job! We thought our lost kitten might have been stuck behind the refrigerator – we didn’t find the cat, but he pulled it out and tipped it up safely so that we could check, and also pulled out washer-dryer in case it was there instead. He would have stayed longer to help us look more, only he had other calls to attend to! 5 stars for helpfulness and friendliness.

Catriona W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent and prompt service from pascale great experience working with him great guy

Cheryl P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascals was excellent techicain

Alee F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal did a great job. Will recommend the service in future!

Charlotte W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was very friendly and quick to find the problem and fix it. 5 starts would recommend

Presantha G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service

Amanda F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascals was polite, friendly and efficient. Fixed my problem which made me very happy.

Sarah H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was great.Thank you.

Rohendis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent service by pascale

Jason W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale provided excellent and timely service and got the appliance working like new.

Christian V.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal and Mark did a great job. Very efficient and professional. Highly recommended

Samantha S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was awesome, efficient and professional. Came last minute- much appreciated

Zosaile G.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent service from pascale he is a great guy.

Dean L.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was very helpful and very understanding to me needs

Nali S.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal and Mark did a great job!

Janet H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal very pleasant to work with. So happy that despite the rain and late hour he still came and gave good service.
Dianira was pure joy
Lived our interactions

Mark M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascle was very fast and helpfull when installing my water heater amazing worker

Waynette T.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal was quick prompt professional and also great customer service,explain all my option which is well appreciate.

Melina F.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Good service

Brian P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascal was knowledgeable, efficient and on time. Couldn’t ask for more from a repair tech.

Kerry O.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was very efficient and professional!

Julie H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale gave a great service. Very helpful.

Eddie J.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Excellent Customer Service

Bendyl I.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
1 month ago

Pascale was extremly proffessional with his work and so polite and know excatly what he doing,he also infromed me how to oparate the machine.

Nancy S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Internal company communication to the tech and then to us could have been better. But we want to stress that we are very happy with Pascale’s knowledge and service and happy that our fridge is back in tip top shape

Francina R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascal is very knowledgeable and efficient and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Natalie M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascals and mark they were excellent very hard working cleaned up afterwards.????

Carlene W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was very courteous, knowlegeable and helpful

Meagan C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

I was serviced by Pascal ???? and his service was absolutely amazing. My washer machine is working perfect!!

Yoan T.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was very polite and worked really well explaining all the problems that the dish washer had.

Lee M.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascsl, fantastic! Fixed … thank u!!

Rachelle P.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was excellent! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I had someone else look at my wine cooler previously who took and hour and a half and could not find out what the problem was and Pascale figured it out in 10 minutes!
I also had someone look at my refrigerator who was unable to diagnose the problem and he identified it in minutes and offered a solution. Thank you!

Cherie B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was very helpful and polite.

Darlene S.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale he is very friendly, courteous and helpful, awesome guy – recommended highly for this job.

Halcy L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

The service was excellent and Pascale was very knowledgeable on the appliance . He seemed to know right away what the problem was. I Would definitely recommend this service other follow friends

Alicia D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Service was very good. Pascale was excellent.

Aileen S.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale was extremely professional and quick upon finding the problem with my dryer,he’s a great technician

Philip D.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Very quick and efficient

Kathryn H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pleasant and quick

Alicia D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascale did an excellent job. I am pleased with his prompt service

Deanna C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
2 months ago

Pascals was amazing

Powered by OptGo™