Reviews

Customer Reviews
See what our customers say about us
Kelley A.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 months ago

I need to make an appt. at my house (you have been there before) 27 Park Lane across from Big Daddys on West Bay road. Kelley 916-2885 and Pascale would be great.
Thank you.

Karis D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 months ago

very polite and fixed our washer very quickly. Was very helpful will a few things to look out for so we didn’t have the same problem again. Wonderful service!

Samantha S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 months ago

Great service!

Richard W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 months ago

helpful and gave understandable explanations about fault. Hopefullycwill all be resolved and will check tomorrow

Haley W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
4 months ago

Pascale gave solid advice for a new dishwasher and informed us we could call and he’d install it once it had arrived. Was very friendly!

Cherry W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascale was amazing, and very proffessional, clean regarding his work, i was amazed when he told me that he is finish, i ask him where is the next guy he told me he was alone,never know all alonh that he is the only one was installing the Ac, which he did a fantastic job. I’m more than satify with his work.

Faye L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

I had to leave before he was finished, however he kindly called back later that afternoon to let me know what the problem was and I really appreciated that.

Grand v.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

Great service as always from Johann

Vickie B.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascale was very friendly and helpful, very good service.

Iain M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascale was great, very friendly & very efficient. THX

Cherry W.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Excellent customer service from pascale and very proffessional service also. He’s very smart.highly recommend pascale to friends and family memeber and also appliance doctor to provide top quality service.

Juliette F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascale was very good andfixed my washing machine and cooker really well. I waould definitely call Appliance Doctors again.

Cindy B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Excellent service from pascale very proffessional prompt i certainly would recommend him to my frinends and family.

Robert F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascal and Kieran on time and very courteous, efficiently removed the lint problem and rechecked dryer. Good service, thanks you!

Sue D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascal was TOP NOTCH. I would definitely ask for him again if I had another problem with my appliances. Thankyou for sending him!!

Robert F.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascale

Antoinette J.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascal was very prompt and efficient. Quick repair. I am very pleased.

Jennifer w.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

Johan was great. Weekend call out no problem! Even phoned twice to check and make sure that things were working properly. Great service. Thanks Johan 🙂

Jennifer M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

He was very clean, polite and nice.

Clare M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascal did a great job by getting my ductless. Split ac working, especially when two other guys came out earlier for the same problem, I’m so relieved to get the problem solve, excellent service and very professional

Nadine W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascal was extraordinary and professional technician which assist me today

Barbara F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

excellent service from pascale, he went the extra mile just to get my part for the refrigerator and also communicated with me right through the process, I would strongly recommend appliance doctor and pascale

Grand v.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

Prompt and professional service as always, thanks to Johann!

Danielle B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
5 months ago

Johann an. Mark great job guys

Gemma B.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
5 months ago

Pascals was very professional and quick great customer service and prompt

Donnamarie W.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale gottgens was promt friendly and extremely professional. He provided suggestions which I found most informative and appreciated.

Kel E.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascual (not sure of the spelling of his name) arrived after normal hours and in fairly short notice. He knew exactly what he was doing with a freezer door and had the problem fixed quickly. Excellent service and he was great – what a peace of mind!

Pramod J.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was excellent. Many thanks for the courteous and timely work!

Shawn C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was great

Veronica P.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Excellent job from pascal he give me all my options so I can decide what to do he is very professional

Cory H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale did a great job not just to repair my dryer but also let me know that it also need servicing excellent techican very proffesiinal and quick.i highly recommend pascale to my friend and family

Terryann R.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

The company representative Pascale was great. Thumbs up.

Schmarrah M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was very prompt, pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend.

Diana Q.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Good service

The M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Johann was very nice and friendly as always! and service was quick and efficient as always also.

Alexander A.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Prompt service from pascsle very proffessional and quick.

Jennifer f.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

We are satisfied for the service that how Mr. Johan assist. He did it great & fix it properly. Thanks…

Kathryn E.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was great. Going to try to order a part!

Susan C.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale is very professional and knowledgeable with his service he perfromed i would highly recommend pascale to my friends

julie S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Technician was on time, pleasant and efficient

Colonial C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Excellent service, as always. Thanks Johann!

Lisa B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Great service by Pascale, arrived on time and super helpful

Plantana C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Great job Johann! On time and super efficient work!

The M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

I called today with water heather problems and was very please with the help provided, being a Sunday I was pleasantly surprise at how fast a technician was able to get here, Johann is always happy to assist us whenever we call, he is always pleasant and very helpful.
Thanks Nora

Bethany T.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Wonderful, friendly, efficient service 5 stars!

Denny D.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale has been very positive in his expressions and action, which suggests knowledge of the task at hand. Now we wait for actual performance when the work is done.

Dennis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Johann was very exceptional, very professional and knowledgeable.

Cayman c.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

johann was prompt and cheerful and solved the challenge of a dryer repair quickly. Thanks so much

Pat B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was very fast and efficient and have a nice personality.

Nick G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale found a great simple solution to a broken part without having to replace yet another piece of plastic

James s.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Johann was an excellent technician, polite, competent and very efficient. Really pleased with his work. James

Jayson W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Excellent service from Pascal he is very professional and quick, explaining everything he does, great job I certainly would recommend pascale to my friends and family

Aoife R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Excellent service, professional and polite, happy to recommend to others

Ritz 1.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

Johann was on time and efficient on the work that was given to him.

Hugh M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

PSCE – was very helpful and efficient. Thank you.

Ngozi O.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Paschal was quite professional as he carried out the work. I am highly impressed

Ross F.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was very helpful and professional. He explained all the work he was doing and how we can maintain our appliances until next visit.

Rosanna R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pancale was very professional and polite. Thank you!

Lisa C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

The service was excellent, accomplished fixing my issue in a timely manner and Mr Pascale was polite and informative.

Debby K.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascal was very informative and on time

Dennis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Great job from Dorian and Pascale! Very reliable and professional!

Francesco P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Amazing Service Pascal! Thank you so much

Jennifer W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Helpful guy

Hiva R.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale

Nathan D.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascal was very attentive and friendly. I will recommend appliance doctor and Pascal personally to my family and friends!

Alice O.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was very prompt on finding the problem ensure that me my stove will be fix in a few mins.he also have the part which needed to complete the job, he’s a great technican.

Mark F.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was more than helpful
Thank you very much

Sharon G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale went the extra mile and phoned around to find the required part to ensure our refrigerator was up and running the same day. Polite, helpful and knowledgeable

Theresa P.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

I was happy with the service from Pascal. Prefer him servicing our appliances going forward.

Louise R.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascle was very helpful, polite and has given me some great advice on a few issues. Great service

Briana B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Good service!

Ann S.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was on time and is very pleasant and helpful

Anneisha M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Excellent service from pascale prompt and very informative, and professional. Guy technicians.

Eddie J.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

Derrick H.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was knowledge and helpful.

Michael C.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale efficient and professional service

Shay B.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

My first interaction was with Nikki. She was very professional, helpful and understanding with arranging the appointment. Pascale came today to service the machine and he was most knowledgeable, thorough, professional and courteous. Appliance Doctors seems to have a winning team. You should be proud. Thank you!

Julie H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was quick and efficient. Great service

Leslie B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascal ,work great over all ,much grateful ,,thanks

George M.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Paschal was very professional in his service

Svetlana K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascale was an absolute delight to deal with. Very prompt and accurate and has done a superb job. Highly recommend

Sundus U.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Excellent service from Pascale

Eve V.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Pascal is a great guy.

Ewan W.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Johann Mowatt
6 months ago

The service is good, knowledgeable technician
Very prompt service. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family

Ravee K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Actual work done by Pascal was efficient, fast and professional. I feel the service charge even though called 9 minutes after 5pm is too high. You should have more staff to work (2hr wait). Good over all.

Marith R.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
6 months ago

Excellent service from Pascale very professional and informative I satisfied with the quality service.

Dorothy J.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascale is very handsome and efficient. If I was not an old lady he would not be returning to work.

Denise L.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascale was very good and very personable

Pio S.
Appliance Diagnosis
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascual good service on time and explain good to us

Sam O.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Great service from
pascale

Christina K.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Excellent job, thank you Pascale!

Brent B.
Maintenance Visit
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascale did an amazing job! We thought our lost kitten might have been stuck behind the refrigerator – we didn’t find the cat, but he pulled it out and tipped it up safely so that we could check, and also pulled out washer-dryer in case it was there instead. He would have stayed longer to help us look more, only he had other calls to attend to! 5 stars for helpfulness and friendliness.

Catriona W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Excellent and prompt service from pascale great experience working with him great guy

Cheryl P.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascals was excellent techicain

Alee F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascal did a great job. Will recommend the service in future!

Charlotte W.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascale was very friendly and quick to find the problem and fix it. 5 starts would recommend

Presantha G.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service

Amanda F.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascals was polite, friendly and efficient. Fixed my problem which made me very happy.

Sarah H.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Pascale was great.Thank you.

Rohendis B.
Appliance Repair
Service Provider: Pascale Gottgens
7 months ago

Excellent service by pascale